Diana Antolik antolikd@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Gretchen Black blackg@northwest.k12.pa.us District Librarian
Amy Carle carlea@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Amy Clink clinka@northwest.k12.pa.us Elementary Itinerant Music
Wendy Coburn coburnw@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Autumn Ford forda@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Ember Hasay hasaye@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Ronald Heller hellerr@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Jennifer Hiller hillerj@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Scott Kline klines@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Beth Logsdon logsdonb@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Matt Mills millsm@northwest.k12.pa.us Principal
Colleen Nearhouse nearhousec@northwest.k12.pa.us Elementary Guidance Counselor
William Pasukinis pasakinisw@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Kacey Piatt piattk@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Susan Price prices@northwest.k12.pa.us Secretary
Darren Ryan ryand@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Lisa Schaefer schaeferl@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Sarah Shaffer shaffers@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Molly Sidoti sidotim@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Donna Stransky stranskyd@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Wendy Thomas thomasw@northwest.k12.pa.us LPN
Patricia Wagner wagnerp@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Denise Williams williamsd@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Celeste Woytko woytkoc@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Joseph Zelinske zelinskej@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty