Alyssa Ambosie ambosiea@northwest.k12.pa.us Special Education
Diana Antolik antolikd@northwest.k12.pa.us Title I Reading
Patricia Axtell axtellp@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Jodi Babcock babcockj@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Alyssa Bellas getza@northwest.k12.pa.us Special Education
Gretchen Black blackg@northwest.k12.pa.us District Librarian
Cindy Bosak bosakc@northwest.k12.pa.us Secretary
Amy Clink clinka@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Holly Cragle cragleh@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Lori Diltz diltzl@northwest.k12.pa.us School Nurse
Nancylee Fenicchia fenicchian@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Nichole Ide iden@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Lisa Kliamovich kliamovichl@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Amy Kunec kuneca@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Mark Masakowski masakowskim@northwest.k12.pa.us Special Education
Matt Mills Millsm@northwest.k12.pa.us Elementary Principal
Lurena Minnick gimblel@northwest.k12.pa.us Special Education
Colleen Nearhouse nearhousec@northwest.k12.pa.us Guidance Counselor
Ashlee Papadoplos papadoplosa@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
William Pasakinis pasakinisw@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Suzanne Pierontoni pierontonis@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty
Kathy Wychock wychockk@northwest.k12.pa.us Faculty